A Single Journey


A Single Journey is a collection of singles.

While Circuit Static has moved mostly away from releasing singles, he decided at the time to release a collection. All the songs on this album were either previously available as a single, or were new to this album.

Buy A Single Journey
This album no longer available. Songs are available on the pentacircuit collection albums.

Track Listing:
1 Q the Master 05:40
2 Hump Day 04:16
3 Gravity 02:12
4 hello world 24:13
5 Cultists 04:16
6 Ticket For 124 03:06
7 Recovery 03:08
8 Old Field 05:16