Buddhatronica was an upbeat Electronic & Trance music album

Buddhatronica was released at the same time as "Scraping the Universe", but consisted of the more upbeat Electronic & Trance styles of music. Whereas Scraping the Universe was mostly Down-tempo & Ambient styles of music.

Buy Buddhatronica
This album no longer available. Songs are available on the pentacircuit collection albums.

Track Listing:
1 Glitched Out
2 Funk that Glitch
3 Retro-Futurism
4 Realization
5 VIP Access
6 Euphoric
7 Da Diggity Bomb
8 Electron-ICA
9 One Night in Prague
10 Progress
11 Nu-Trance
12 Cyber Owl
13 Tech House