Scraping the Universe


Scraping the Universe was a Down-tempo & Ambient music album

Scraping the Universe was released at the same time as "Buddhatronica", but consisted of Down-tempo & Ambient styles of music. Whereas Buddhatronica was mostly upbeat Electronic & Trance styles of music.

Download Scraping the Universe
This album no longer available. Songs are available on the pentacircuit collection albums.

Track Listing:
1 Chanting in the Darkness
2 Night Base
3 Friends Underwater
4 Q the Master
5 Circuits Adventure (Theme)
6 Masquerade
7 Someone's Here
8 Count of the Dracul
9 Horde War March